Streak of Sunlight over my Shukudai

And morning came, streaks of sunlight came through from the window and when I opened my eyes, I was greeted by this. A streak of sunlight unto my shukudai(assignment in Japanese). This is my life since November last year. Bombarded by assignments, quizzes and unending projects and programming. I’m not in school anymore, I’m in an extensive training to become a well-rounded developer.

It’s an extensive training–extensive is some sort of underestimation. It’s tough and sometimes it will bring you to the edge of your sanity, just kidding. It’s tough, to tell the truth. It’s like putting you in a situation as to how will you react when you need to prioritize and manage your time correctly.

I’m not really good at managing my time and at prioritizing things but I’m trying my best to be as good as I could be. I fail, I usually fail but I hope I can still cope with this.

Let the morning come and let those sunlight brighten up my day and enlighten my mind and open it up to be as good as I could be.

Leave a Reply

calendar

April 2012
M T W T F S S
« Mar    
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  
