Being Alone

Sometimes it is the silence of the day or the night that makes everything seems so clear. It’s not just sadness that makes you realize that every  person needs some time to be alone. I’m sitting here, all alone and even though the music is playing like they should be and the voices of the neighbor can be heard– it still can’t stop me from thinking that I’m all alone now. I’m not sad and not happy at the same time. I’m at peace being alone. Sometimes, I lost words for conversation and sometimes I just love to think about anything and clear up my mind later. I love this silence and sometimes I like being alone.

Though at this part of my life, I really want to be with that special someone. I want to hold him, to see him and be with him. I know we’ll get there. Sooner. I hope, I really pray that that day would come sooner. I want to know more about him. 🙂

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. henfre
    Mar 26, 2012 @ 07:05:32

    Well said 🙂

    Maybe one day I too will find me a special someone. I cannot wait for that day. Maybe one day, it will come 🙂 Good luck to you.

    Enjoy your moments of peace my friend 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

calendar

March 2012
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  
