Things to do in 2012

I had stopped making New Year’s Resolution for a long time now. They don’t take effect in my life, it’s either I forget about them or they don’t really matter to me. And so, I had a new activity to celebrate the New Year; I decided to make a list of the things that  I should do before 2012 ends. 🙂 A good 1 year is enough for these activities.

And so here are some of them.. I still have some more days to add some more on this list.

1. Meet my boyfriend.

2. Play soccer.

3. Wear 5-inch stiletto.

4. Buy new phone.

5. New dress.

6. New shoes.

7. Save money in my bank account. ($_$)

8. Travel to new places.

9. Buy soccer ball.

10.  Get Passport.

Still thinking… I’ll update this tomorrow or sooner before the year ends. 😉

Leave a Reply

calendar

December 2011
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Jan »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  
