Assembly On-the-Spot Programming

For the past few days, I have been freaking out due to the fact that our on-the-spot programming(otsp) is coming.

OH, by the way otsp is a programming exam, wherein students are given a set of problem that they needed to program in a limited time. The time can range from 1hour to 3 hours. 1 hour if your instructor is a bit of a terror. And 3 hours if he wants to maximize the laboratory time.

Now, after worrying about it over the weekend. I am so happy due to the fact that I made it. I passed our On the Spot programming in Assembly language. And as far as I know, Assembly is the most difficult language that I had encountered in my Computer Science Life.

But, Gee….

Now, I am really enjoying being a comp sci. Though, I need to prove many things.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. seth
    Nov 25, 2010 @ 15:37:32

    Ooo assembly sucks.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

calendar

September 2009
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Jul »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  
