Kicking Soccer again

Playing soccer is one of the most important thing that I want to do in my whole life. Dribbling the ball, feeling the adrenaline rush and making those split-second decision makes soccer so fun to me. Running, feeling the air in my face, and making all my muscles work as if there will be no tomorrow.

Looking at my teammates, as they play for their position, makes me wanna try my best on my position. Looking at their haggard face, minus the poise that they posses outside the soccer field, makes me wanna laugh as everyone of us forget that there was a “kikay” inside us.

I miss the ball, and so, when I played 1 hour ago, I did my best. I ran as fast as I could. I tried to goal. I tried. *laughs*

I really love this game.

Leave a Reply

calendar

July 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  
