Trying my luck

wild wild world

wild wild world

Luck….

A word that embodies a lot of mystery. Something that is good or bad, depending on the prefix that you might want to add on it. But mainly I guess, this is something that everybody had in them. Luck.

I guess, looking at the Sweepstakes Millions, I was numbed by the 7-digit number. What would you do, if one day you woke up and found yourself a millionaire? Me? I’ll spank myself to check if I’m only dreaming. Come on, I still dream of that.

But luck doesn’t go always with money. Maybe a game. Maybe on an exam. Maybe on many things that you don’t know what would happen next. Something that you call everything in this wild wild world.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: Lucky Luck » Trying my luck « From deep within
  2. Trackback: Lucky Luck » Trying my luck « From deep within
  3. Helen
    Jun 22, 2009 @ 11:34:34

    Do you feel like trying? I might be able to get you a free lottery subscription in exchange to a review.

    I have an idea for you… please contact me.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

calendar

June 2009
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  
